Asia representatives offices

   
China
KROHNE Measurement Instruments (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Floor 3, Building No. 1, No. 851, Zhongshan Rd.(S-2), Shanghai, CHINA
Tel: +86 21 3339 7222  |  Fax: +86 21 6467 5223
Contact: Mr. YE Tian  |  Email: d.ye@krohne.com

Korea
KROHNE Korea Co., Ltd. 
Room 508 Miwon bldg 
43 Yoido-Dong, Youngdeungpo-Ku, Seoul, KOREA 
Tel: +82 (0)2 782 1900  |  Fax: +82 (0)2 780 1749 
Contact: Mr. Kilsang Yoo  |  Email: mail@krohne.co.kr

Local sales offices

Argentina / Chile
Cetus Naval - Ferreyra & Asociados
Chile 1465 2, B- C1098ABC, Ciudad de Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
Tel: +5411 4384 0842  |  Fax: +5411 4331 9426
Contact: Mr. Alejandro Ferreyra|  Email: aferreyra@cetus-naval.com  

Brazil
Conaut Controles Automaticos Ltda.
Estrada Louis Pasteur, 230, C.P. 56, 06835-080 EMBU-SP
Tel: +55 11 4785 2700  |  Fax: +55 11 4785 2768
Contact: Mr. Daniel Fuchs  |  Email: danielfuchs@conaut.com.br

China
KROHNE Measurement Instruments (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Floor 3, Building No. 1, No. 851, Zhongshan Rd.(S-2), Shanghai, CHINA 
Tel: +86 21 3339 7222  |  Fax: +86 21 6467 5223 
Contact: Mr. YE Tian  |  Email: d.ye@krohne.com

Hai Cheung Trading Co. (HK) Ltd.
8/F, Grand Ocean Tower, No. 1200 Pudong Avenue, Shanghai
Tel: +86 21 6888 9889  |  Fax: +86 21 6329 3888
Contact: Mr. Gus Hou  |  Email: gus_hou@haicheungchina.com  
    
Croatia
GREVA d.o.o
Bilajska 4, HR-10 000 Zagreb, CROATIA
Tel: +385 91 2311850  |  Fax: +385 1 36 98 081
Contact: Mr. Davor Juretic  |  Email: djuretic@email.t-com.hr

Finland
Oy GEFCO Ab
Lahelantie 399, 04360 Tuusula, FINLAND
Tel: +358 9 827 4060  |  Fax: +358 9 827 4061
Contact: Mr. Magnus Forsén  |  Email: magnus.forsen@gefco.fi

France
KROHNE S.A.S
2 Allée des Ors, BP 98, 26103 Romans Sur Isere Cedex, FRANCE
Tel: +33 4 75 05 44 00  |  Fax: +33 4 75 05 00 48
Contact: Mrs. Véronique Ben Soltana  |  Email: v.bensoltana@krohne.com

Greece / Cyprus
Alpha Marine Engineering S.A.
49, Grigoriou Lambraki Avenue 166 75 Glyfada, Athens, GREECE
Tel: +30 210 8943220  |  Fax: +30 210 9680210 
Contact: Mr. Dinos Makris  |  Email: info@ame.gr
  
Italy
KROHNE Italia S.r.l.
Via Laboratori Olivetti 113
l - 20010 Pregnana Milanese (Ml), Italy 
Tel: +39 02 4300661  |  Fax: +39 02 43006666
Contact: Mr. Marco Multari  |  Email: m.multari@krohne.com

Korea
KROHNE Korea Co., Ltd. 
Room 508 Miwon bldg 
43 Yoido-Dong, Youngdeungpo-Ku, Seoul, KOREA 
Tel: +82 (0)2 782 1900  |  Fax: +82 (0)2 780 1749 
Contact: Mr. Kilsang Yoo  |  Email: mail@krohne.co.kr

Netherlands
KROHNE Nederland B.V.
Postbus 110, 3300 AC Dordrecht, THE NETHERLANDS
Tel.: +31 (0)78 6306200  |  Fax: +31 (0)78 6306234
Contact: Mr. Louis Potdevin  |  Email: l.potdevin@krohne.com

Nigeria
OneMEI Energy
16 Prince Bode Adebowale, Off Chief Collins, Off Fola Osibo Street, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos State, NIGERIA
Tel.: +234 805 778 8140 
Contact: Mr. Ukoh Umah  |  Email: uumah@onemeienergy.com

Singapore
Sea Hover Technologies Pte. Ltd.
48, Toh Guan Road East, #04-155, Enterprice Hub, SINGAPORE 608586
Tel: +65 6267 8061  |  Fax: +65 6267 8062  |  Cell: +65 9626 0615
Contact: Mr. Shao Qing Hua  |  Email: Shaoqh2000@yahoo.com.sg

South Africa
KROHNE Pty. Ltd.
PO Box 239, Westville 3630, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: +27 31 266 9270  |  Fax: +27 31 266 0326
Contact: Mr. Manny dos Santos  |  Email: durban@krohne.co.za

Spain & Portugal
KEMIA S. L.
c/Valencia 106-108, 1-1, 08015 Barcelona
Tel: +34 9342 63221  |  Fax: +34 9322 61068
Contact: Mr. Eustaquio Garcia  |  Email: marketing@kemiasl.net 
  
Taiwan
LSC Multech Co., Ltd.
6F-3, No. 109 Jian Guo 1st Rd., Lin Ya Dist., Kaohsiung 802
Tel: +886 7 7272727  |  Fax: +886 7 7274303
Contact: Ms. Lucy Lee  |  Email: lucy@mail.lscmultech.com.tw

Turkey
CANKA DENIZCILIK VE TIC. LTD.
Kosuyolu, Muhittin Ustundag Cad. Ali Nazim Sok. 11/2, 34718 Kadikoy-Istanbul
Tel: +90 216 340 55 60  |  Fax: +90 216 340 30 05
Contact: Mrs. Canan  |  Email: canan@cankaltd.com.tr 

UK/Ireland
KROHNE Limited
34-38 Rutherford Drive, Park Farm Industrial Estate, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN8 6AE, UK 
Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408500  |  Fax: +44 (0) 1933 408501 
Contact: Mr. Andy Muschamp  |  Email: a.muschamp@krohne.com